WICNA

EXECUTIVE BOARD

AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

President: Denise Nash / 715-346-1459 / NASHD@CO.PORTAGE.WI.US

Vice President: Erik Gulbrandson / 414-935-7830 / egulbr@milwaukee.gov   

Treasurer: Lucas Killick : 608-254-7571 / lkillick@lakedeltonpd.org

Secretary: Brandon Penzkover : 608-785-5505 / bpenzkover@lacrossecounty.org

Historian: Holly Buchda : 920-386-3740 / hbuchda@co.dodge.wi.us

 

DIRECTORS:

Trevor Bilgo : 920-606-3922 / bilgo_tc@co.brown.wi.us                                                                                       CONFERENCE COMMITTEE:

Jason Birschbach : 414-761-5382 / Jason.birschbach@gfpd.org                                                                          Trevor Bilgo (Brown County)

Mark Danielski: mdanielski@waukeshacounty.gov                                                                                                Erik Gulbrandson (Milwaukee PD)              

Dean Flemal : 715-261-1200 / dean.flemal@co.marathon.wi.us                                                                         Holly Buchda (Dodge County)

Ryan Flowerette:  ryan.flowerette@co.marathon.wi.us                                                                                         Bob Schiltz (Walworth County)

Amber Haumschild:  ahaumschild@cityofwatertown.org                                                                                     Kat Vetterli (Green County)

Scott Houston:  568@mosinee.wi.us

Terrence Jones: 262-886-2300 / Terrence.jones@cityofracine.org

Aaron Potratz : 920-296-3222 / apotratz@co.dodge.wi.us

Jeff Schuetz: 608-328-9400 / schuetzj@greensheriff.com

Bob Schiltz / 262-741-4429 / rschiltz@co.walworth.wi.us

Michelle Trussoni:  mtrussoni@waukesha-wi.gov

Katherine Vetterli : 608-328-9400 / vetterlik@greensheriff.com

Hannah Volz:  hannah.volz@saukcountywi.gov

Sheri Zart: 608-723-2157 / szart@co.grant.wi.gov