WICNA

EXECUTIVE BOARD

AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

President: Denise Nash / 715-346-1459 / NASHD@CO.PORTAGE.WI.US

Vice President: Erik Gulbrandson / 414-278-2917 / erik.gulbrandson@da.wi.gov  

Treasurer: Lucas Killick : 608-254-7571 / lkillick@lakedeltonpd.org

Secretary: Jason Birschbach : 414-761-5382 / Jason.birschbach@gfpd.org

Historian: Holly Buchda : 920-386-3740 / hbuchda@co.dodge.wi.us

 

DIRECTORS:

Trevor Bilgo : 920-606-3922 / bilgo_tc@co.brown.wi.us                                                                                       

Mark Danielski: mdanielski@waukeshacounty.gov                                                             

Dean Flemal : 715-261-1200 / dean.flemal@co.marathon.wi.us                                                                                                

Ryan Flowerette:  ryan.flowerette@co.marathon.wi.us                                                                         

Amber Haumschild:  ahaumschild@cityofwatertown.org                                                                                         

Scott Houston:  568@mosinee.wi.us                                                                                     

Dave Naylor: naylor@danesheriff.com

Brandon Penzkover : 608-785-5505 / bpenzkover@lacrossecounty.org

Aaron Potratz : 920-296-3222 / apotratz@co.dodge.wi.us

Julie Powell: japowell@antigo-city.org

John Schuetz: 608-328-9400 / schuetzj@greensheriff.com

Bob Schiltz / 262-741-4429 / rschiltz@co.walworth.wi.us

Michelle Trussoni:  mtrussoni@waukesha-wi.gov

Katherine Vetterli : 608-328-9400 / vetterlik@greensheriff.com

Hannah Volz:  hannah.volz@saukcountywi.gov

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE:

Trevor Bilgo : 920-606-3922 / bilgo_tc@co.brown.wi.us 

Erik Gulbrandson / 414-278-2917 /erik.gulbrandson@da.wi.gov

Holly Buchda : 920-386-3740 / hbuchda@co.dodge.wi.us

Bob Schiltz / 262-741-4429 / rschiltz@co.walworth.wi.us

Katherine Vetterli : 608-328-9400 / vetterlik@greensheriff.com